Is it possible to be allergic to Stevia? Sure.
People are allergic to corn, pollen, wheat, gluten, etc. Stevia is a natural
substance, ie a plant, and therefore it is possible for people to be allergic
to it. So far we have only heard of one person who might have such an allergy.
If you think that you do, stop using stevia and consult your doctor to
determine if you are allergic or if it is something else.
Secure Ordering Ordering
Of Great Stevia Products Through Our
Copyright (c) 2000-2001
PO Box 171683 ~ Arlington,
Texas 76003-1683 ~ PH:817.557.5309
Site Development by It's